Love Posts

I love reading  your posts

They all tell stories of your love

Your love posts

I love knowing they exist

It’s kinda envious, actually,

Knowing that someone else receives them

When will I get one? Haha I’m just expecting

But, truthfully, is it wrong?

I love reading your posts

The ones about your love

Though not every human can accept

But I still love reading them

Posts of love written by a woman

Posts of love written for a woman

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

