Thank God There’s Cell Phone

Though I didn’t get through,

Though I didn’t make the challenge,

I’m still glad

So glad

Cause that way, I can speak to you

Though only for a few words,

But they’re the most beautiful words I’ve ever read

In my life

I never regret my loss

As it brought me a step closer to you

You don’t know how much your messages meant to me

I wish I can find something, some chance

To talk to you, somehow connected to you

I will keep searching

Meanwhile, thanks for the messages

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

