Can You Tell My Mother?

Can you tell my mother,

That all I’m thinking now is suicide?

That I’m feeling like dying in three months,

That I have no future at my sight?

Can you tell my father,

That I’m tired of life,

That my destination is the graveyard,

And sleeping eternally is my dream?

Can you tell my mother,

How I want to withdraw just a while,

What my dreams consist of,

And how people destroy them with no heart?

Can you tell my father,

I’m so close to tears now,

I need someone to tell me it will be alright,

That everything will turn out just fine?

Can you tell my mother,

Can you tell my father,

That I might soon say goodbye?

2 Responses

  1. I personally blog also and I am writing a thing comparable to this
    particular blog post, “Can You Tell My Mother?
    Twentymarchingpisces”. Would you mind in cases where I reallyapply a few of your personal ideas?
    Thanks a lot ,Ramon

Leave a Reply

