I Love You

I love you,

even if I don’t know you

even when you stay quiet

even when you make me mad

even when you run out of words

even when you hate me

even when you love someone else

even when you disappear for days, months, years

even when you reprimand me

even when you get sick

even when you keep complaining

even when you turn your back on me

even when you start getting some wrinkles

even when you act cold

even when you are crying

even when you’re not looking at me

even when you say you lose interest

I will still try to love you

And try and try and try

Whatever happens, I’ll try to keep loving you

I just hope that you will wait

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

